Faculty/Staff

Paula Bennett

  • Bus Driver

Work Email:  paula.bennett@sargentpublicschools.org

Gwen Bye

  • Paraeducator

Work Email:  gwen.bye@sargentpublicschools.org

Tim Clayton

  • Janitor00020
  • Safety Committee Member
  • Junior High Wrestling Coach

Work Email:  tim.clayton@sargentpublicschools.org

Cathy Davenport

  • Kitchen

Work Email:  cathy.davenport@sargentpublicschools.org

 

Jerry Davenport00035

  • Technology
  • Transportation Director
  • Junior High Track Coach

Work Email:  jerry.davenport@sargentpublicschools.org

Robin DowseRobin Dowse

  • Secretary
  • Junior Class Co-Sponsor
  • Safety Committee
  • Crisis Team

Work Email:  robin.dowse@sargentpublicschools.org

Jillian Everett

  • Kindergarten Teacher

Work Email:  jillian.everett@sargentpublicschools.org

 

Caroline Folkers
00046

  • Title I Paraeducator

Work Email:  caroline.folkers@sargentpublicschools.org

Cory GrintCory Grint

  • K-12 Principal
  • Senior Class Sponsor
  • Safety Committee
  • Crisis Team
  • Technology Committee

Work Email:  cory.grint@sargentpublicschools.org

Debbie Gumb

  • Kitchen

Work Email:  debbie.gumb@sargentpublicschools.org

Ann Hickman00079

  • K-12 Resource Teacher

Work Email:  ann.hickman@sargentpublicschools.org

Brandi HodgesHodges

  • Pre-Kindergarten Teacher
  • ELL Coordinator

Work Email:  brandi.hodges@sargentpublicschools.org

Randi Jensen00092

  • Speech Therapist

Work Email:  rjensen@esu10.org

Reba Kirby00097

  • 4th Grade Teacher
  • Assistant Volleyball Coach
  • Assistant Track Coach

Work Email:  reba.kirby@sargentpublicschools.org

Kory Kitt00113

  • 7-12 Math Teacher
  • Head Track Coach
  • Sophomore Class Sponsor
  • Crisis Team

Work Email:  kory.kitt@sargentpublicschools.org

Mike Kozeal00118

  • 7-12 Ag Teacher
  • FFA Adviser
  • Head Football Coach
  • Head Girls Basketball Coach

Work Email:  mike.kozeal@sargentpublicschools.org

Carmen Maldonado00141

  • Paraeducator

Work Email:  carmen.maldonado@sargentpublicschools.org

 

Deb Moore

  • Kitchen

Work Email:  deb.moore@sargentpublicschools.org

 

Mary McDaniel00149

  • Nurse

Work Email:  mary.mcdaniel@sargentpublicschools.org

Mark Mosier00154

  • K-12 Physical Education Teacher
  • Junior High Football Coach
  • Junior High Girls Basketball Coach
  • Junior High Track Coach
  • 7th Grade Class Sponsor
  • Crisis Team

Work Email:  mark.mosier@sargentpublicschools.org

Scott Norris00160

  • 7-12 Social Studies Teacher

Work Email:  scott.norris@sargentpublicschools.org

Jan Osborn00170

  • 7-12 Business Teacher
  • FBLA Adviser
  • Junior High Volleyball Coach
  • Junior High Boys Basketball Coach
  • Technology Committee

Work Email:  jan.osborn@sargentpublicschools.org

Stacy Ottun00176

  • 3rd Grade Teacher

Work Email:  stacy.ottun@sargentpublicschools.org

Lowell Paulsen00180

  • Janitor
  • Bus Driver

Work Email:  lowell.paulsen@sargentpublicschools.org

 

Tami Phillipps00181

  • 2nd Grade Teacher
  • RtI/SAT
  • Continuous Improvement Process
  • Technology Committee

Work Email:  tami.phillipps@sargentpublicschools.org

Jerry Poland

  • Bus Driver

Work Email:  jerry.poland@sargentpublicschools.org

Joni RitchieMrs. Ritchie

  • 5th Grade Teacher
  • High Ability Learners

Work Email:  joni.ritchie@sargentpublicschools.org

Rusty RuppertWayne Ruppert

  • Superintendent
  • Assistant Football Coach

Supt. contract 2015-16

Work Email:  wayne.ruppert@sargentpublicschools.org

LuAnn Schauda00195

  • K-12 Guidance Counselor
  • National Honors Society Adviser
  • Assistant Track Coach
  • Crisis Team
  • Concessions Coordinator

Work Email:  luann.schauda@sargentpublicschools.org

Debbie Simmons00204

  • 9-12 English Teacher
  • 7-8 Reading Teacher
  • Drama Coach
  • Head Speech Coach

Work Email:  deborah.simmons@sargentpublicschools.org

Holli SmithHolli Smith

  • Bookkeeper

Work Email:  holli.smith@sargentpublicschools.org

Teri Smith00211

  • K-12 Art Teacher
  • Title I

Work Email:  teri.smith@sargentpublicschools.org

 

Whitney Smith

  • 1st Grade Teacher

Work Email:  whitney.smith@sargentpublicschools.org

 

Kristin Slagle

  • Nurse00208

Work Email:  kristin.slagle@sargentpublicschools.org

Mark Sortum00214

  • 7-12 Science Teacher
  • Student Council Sponsor
  • Quiz Bowl Coach
  • Freshmen Class Sponsor

Work Email:  mark.sortum@sargentpublicschools.org

Kina Stefka00215

  • Library/Media Specialist
  • Assistant Speech Coach

Work Email:  kina.stefka@sargentpublicschools.org

Emily Tobias00218

  • 7-8 English & Reading Teacher
  • Information Technology Teacher
  • Annual Staff Adviser
  • Junior Class Sponsor
  • RtI/SAT
  • Continuous Improvement Process
  • Technology Committee

Work Email:  emily.tobias@sargentpublicschools.org

Brandi Walent

  • Kitchen

Work Email:  brandi.walent@sargentpublicschools.org

 

Courtney Welniak

  • 6th Grade Teacher

Work Email:  courtney.welniak@sargentpublicschools.org

Kayla White00225

  • K-12 Music Teacher

Work Email:  kwhite@loupcountyschools.org