Support Staff

 

Paula Bennett

  • Bus Driver

Work Email:  paula.bennett@sargentpublicschools.org

Tim Clayton00020

  • Janitor
  • Safety Committee Member
  • Assistant AD
  • Junior High Wrestling Coach

Work Email:  tim.clayton@sargentpublicschools.org

Cathy Davenport

  • Kitchen

Work Email:  cathy.davenport@sargentpublicschools.org

 


00035Jerry Davenport

  • Technology
  • Transportation Director
  • Junior High Track Coach

Work Email:  jerry.davenport@sargentpublicschools.org


Robin DowseRobin Dowse

  • Secretary
  • Junior Class Sponsor
  • Safety Committee
  • Crisis Team

Work Email:  robin.dowse@sargentpublicschools.org


00046Caroline Folkers

  • Title I Paraeducator

Work Email:  caroline.folkers@sargentpublicschools.org

 


00104Laura Kipp

  • Paraeducator

Work Email:  laura.kipp@sargentpublicschools.org

 

Debbie Gumb

  • Kitchen – Head Cook

Work Email: debbie.gumb@sargentpublicschools.org

 


00141Carmen Maldonado

  • Paraeducator

Work Email:  carmen.maldonado@sargentpublicschools.org

 

Deb Moore

  • Kitchen

Work Email:  deb.moore@sargentpublicschools.org


00149Mary McDaniel

  • Nurse

Work Email: mary.mcdaniel@sargentpublicschools.org

 

Lowell Paulsen
00180

  • Janitor
  • Bus Driver

Work Email:  lowell.paulsen@sargentpublicschools.org

 

Jerry Poland

  • Bus Driver

Work Email:  jerry.poland@sargentpublicschools.org

Kristin Slagle00208

  • Nurse

Work Email:  kristin.slagle@sargentpublicschools.org

 


Holli SmithHolli Smith

  • Bookkeeper

Work Email:  holli.smith@sargentpublicschools.org

Brandi Walent

  • Kitchen

Work Email:  brandi.walent@sargentpublicschools.org