Support Staff

 

Gwen Bye00016

  • Paraeducator

Work Email:  gwen.bye@sargentpublicschools.org

Paula Bennett

  • Bus Driver

Work Email:  paula.bennett@sargentpublicschools.org

Tim Clayton00019

  • Janitor
  • Safety Committee
  • Assistant AD
  • Junior High Wrestling Coach

Work Email:  tim.clayton@sargentpublicschools.org

Cathy Davenport

  • Kitchen

Work Email:  cathy.davenport@sargentpublicschools.org

Jerry Davenport00030

  • Technology
  • Transportation Director

Work Email:  jerry.davenport@sargentpublicschools.org

Robin Dowse00035

  • Secretary
  • Junior Class Sponsor
  • Safety Committee
  • Crisis Team

Work Email:  robin.dowse@sargentpublicschools.org

Caroline Folkers00041

  • Title I Paraeducator

Work Email:  caroline.folkers@sargentpublicschools.org

Debbie Gumb

  • Kitchen – Head Cook

Work Email: debbie.gumb@sargentpublicschools.org

Carmen Maldonado00123

  • Paraeducator

Work Email:  carmen.maldonado@sargentpublicschools.org

Deb Moore

  • Kitchen

Work Email:  deb.moore@sargentpublicschools.org

Mary McDaniel00129

  • Nurse

Work Email: mary.mcdaniel@sargentpublicschools.org

Lowell Paulsen00165

  • Janitor

Work Email:  lowell.paulsen@sargentpublicschools.org

Jerry Poland

  • Bus Driver

Work Email:  jerry.poland@sargentpublicschools.org

Kristin Slagle00193

  • Nurse

Work Email:  kristin.slagle@sargentpublicschools.org

Holli Smith00197

  • Bookkeeper

Work Email:  holli.smith@sargentpublicschools.org

Kelly Vincent
00215

  • Paraeducator

Work Email:  kelly.vincent@sargentpublicschools.org

Brandi Walent

  • Kitchen

Work Email:  brandi.walent@sargentpublicschools.org